Secondary Menu

Melissa Fairhurst
GB

Fresh Start Health
Wirral
CH60 0DX

Tel: 0151 342 1208

Carol Brace
GB

Sandwich
Kent
CT13 0PX

Tel: 01304 812 945
Mob: 07780 685 082

Email: carol.brace@btinternet.com

Sue Leonard
GB

Essentially Sue
19 Wetherby Close
Milborne St Andrew
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 0JN

Tel: 07979 080001
Mob: 07979 080001

Email: EssentiallySue@Mail.com

Supporting your physical and emotional wellness with Natural JuiceTherapy, Reflexology and Reiki.

Liz Clemons
GB

The Pure Detox
Live Blood London, Kemp House
152 City Road
London
London
EC1V 2NX

Tel: 020 7060 7448
Mob: 07763005717

Email: info@thepuredetox.com

Colin-NJT
Colin Kuntz
GB

Tel: 306 530 3062

Email: colin.naturaljuicetherapist@sasktel.net

Davina-NJT
Davinia Gill
GB

Ms
1 westminster close
Northwood
Middlesex
ha6 2tg

Tel: 07876198671
Mob: 07876198671

Email: dg@davinia.org.uk

Davinia Ltd offers services and packages to help you improve your Health, Wellbeing and Fitness. The business offers Personal Training, Life […]

Olive-NJT
Olive MacDonagh
IE

Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Butterfly Cottage
Hiskinstown
Delvin
Westmeath
N91H285
Ireland

Tel: +353449668440
Mob: +353879318859

Email: olive.macdonagh@gmail.com

Butterfly Cottage Retreat creates an intimate, warm, supportive environment where people are relaxed and nourished at every level. Here we guide, […]

Sue Boardman
GB

Nurture By Sue
Preston
Lancashire

Mob: 07514053314

Email: Nurturebysue@gmail.com

Louise Cottingham
GB

Let’s Juice
26 Spartina drive
Lymington
So41 9fe

Tel: 07582717689
Mob: 07582717689

Email: louisecottingham1@gmail.com

One to one and group exercise trainer, Nutrition Specialist, Natural Juice Therapist. I run classses and one to one sessions in […]

Patricia Campbell-Parker
GB

Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey

Tel: 020 8549 2721
Mob: 07836 694 354

Email: pansy@vitalwellbeing.net

Cornelia Senn
CH

Switzerland

Email: crnl.senn@gmail.com

Sarah Cardona
MT

Malta

Barbara Mineiro Jericke
CH

Øvre Riplegården
Tödistrasse
Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 950 99 55

Email: barbara@loving-nutrition.com

Vibeke Blomvågnes
NO

Øvre Riplegården
LAKSEVÅG
Norway

Tel: 0047 951 85 331

Email: vibeke@juicing.no

Joyce Yong
MY

Juicy Raw Oasis Enterprise
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel: +6018-3910491

Email: juicyrawoasis@gmail.com

Maria Mattheisen
HU

Hungary

Tel: +36 30 200 4444

Email: maria@Mattheisen.com

Frank Allgäuer
DE

Germany

Email: frank@juiceandbounce.de

Kamau Ifoma
ES

Madrid
Spain

Email: getjuicedmadrid@gmail.com

Anthony Cadogan
GB

Salford
Lancashire

Wendy Plummer
GB

Potters Bar
Hertfordshire

Juliet Mellor
GB

Poole
Dorset
BH14 8DY

Tel: 07739 231660

Rhiannon Taylor
GB

Sudd Cymru
Ceredigion

Mob: +44 7791 849012

Hazel Oliver
GB

Tel: 07813 210640

Email: hazel@hazeloliverfitness.com

Eleshia Harris
GB

London

Tel: 07956 4514899

Email: info@eleshialifestyle.com

Andrea Okos
GB

London

Tel: 07939 225 289

Suzanne Christie
GB

Blackburn
Aberdeen

Tel: 07506 696789

Email: suzanne.christie@theaurorajuicecompany.com

Kelly Gill
GB

Leeds

Email: holisticlife@hotmail.co.uk

Jane Fay
GB

Sale
Cheshire
M33 3RZ

Mob: 07810 565796

Email: Janey@ChymosCyprus.co.uk

Scott McArthur
GB

Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9QY

Tel: 0161 681 4676
Mob: 07545 311 008

Email: mcarthur.scott8@googlemail.com

Kate Harris
GB

Sandwell, Farmhouse Detox Retreat and B&B
Old Plymouth Road
Totnes
Devon

Tel: 01803 847674
Mob: 07779496240

Email: info@sandwellfarmhouse.co.uk

© Juice Master Academy. All Rights Reserved. T&C's
Part of the Juice Master Family